Home divider
About Us
divider UG Courses divider
PG Courses
divider Facilities divider Admissions divider Academics divider Placements divider Library divider Gallery divider Mandatory Disclosure divider Contact Us
arrow Home
About Us
arrow About College
arrow Management
arrow Principal
arrow Governing Body
UG Courses
arrow CSE
arrow ECE
arrow EEE
arrow MECH
arrow CIVIL
arrow IT
PG Courses
arrow PE&D
arrow CAD/CAM
arrow CSP
arrow CSE
arrow MCA
arrow MBA
arrow Facilities
arrow Admission
arrow Academics
arrow Placements
arrow Library
arrow Gallery
arrow Mandatory Disclosure
arrow Anti-Ragging
Contact Us
The Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, established in 2002. The present intake for Electrical and Electronics Engineering is sixty. The Department of Electrical and Electronics, is one of the oldest departments at Loyola Institute of Technology & Management. Established in the year 2001, the department has well qualified; passionate and dedicated staff most of them are engaged in path breaking research and development. With a current annual intake of 60 students from all parts of State, The staff to student ratio now stands at a plausible 1:13. The Course at the department is a healthy amalgam of power engineering, Electronics and Computers, comprehensive and in keeping modern trends of EEE education. Course pattern at the Department is revised periodically to keep the students up to date with recent trends and keeping them abreast of the shifting technological paradigms making them future and industry ready. The students are required to undergo quizzes in addition to assignments. They are evaluated on regular basis there by making the course learning and just not grade oriented.

Faculty Details

S.NO Name of the Faculty Designation Qualification Experience
1 Prof. D. Sleeva Reedy Professor & H.O.D. M.Tech,REC Warangal 27Years(Teaching)
2 Mr. M. Vaman Nayak Associate Professor M.Tech 7 Years(Teaching)
3 Mr. SRI.K.ASHOK BABU Associate Professor M.Tech 7Years(Teaching)
4 Mr.L.JOSEPH ANIL KUMAR Assistant Professor M.Tech 5 Years(Teaching)
5 Mr. E.Purushottam Associate Professor M.Tech 5 Year(Teaching)
6 Mr.M SAMBA SIVA RAO Assistant Professor M.Tech 3 Years(Teaching)
7 Mr.S VENKATA RAMI REDDY Assistant Professor M.Tech 3 Years(Teaching)
8 Smt. T ARUNA KUMARI Assistant Professor M.Tech 2 Year(Teaching)
9 Mr.B. Krishna Chaitanya Assistant Professor M.Tech 2 Year(Teaching)
10 Mr. A. Ravi Teja Assistant Professor M.Tech 2 Year(Teaching)
11 Smt. P. Nalini Assistant Professor M.Tech 3 Year(Teaching)
12 Mr. Ramadhanunjay Assistant Professor M.Tech 1 Year(Teaching)
Power Electronics Lab
Electrical Machines Lab
Control Systems Lab
Electrical Measurements Lab
Electrical circuits & simulation Lab
Alumni | Transportation | Canteen | Grievance Cell | Dispensary | Physical Education | Gallery Copyright reserved LITAM 2012